Faculty & Staff

 

 

ADMINISTRATION    
Pamela Fulham Principal spxsch@archdiocese-no.org
Deirdre Macnamara Assistant Principal dmacnamara@spxno.org
Laura Smestad Counselor

lsmestad@spxno.org

Paige LeMieux Secretary plemieux@spxno.org
Jolie Bourgeois Secretary jbourgeois@spxno.org
     
EARLY CHILDHOOD    
Sofiea Detweiler PK3 sdetweiler@spxno.org
Suzanne Gravener    
Wendy Kuss PK4A wkuss@spxno.org
Kim Terranova    
Calon Darden PK4B cdarden@spxno.org
Lori Babin    
Shannon Black PK4C sblack@spxno.org
Laura Bayer    
Rebecca Rogers KA rrogers@spxno.org
Shannon Smith KB ssmith@spxno.org
Jenny Yoder KC jyoder@spxno.org
Josette Frederick    
     
LOWER SCHOOL    
Terri Walters 1A twalters@spxno.org
Bronwyn Corcoran 1B bcorcoran@spxno.org
Beth Zeringue 1C bzeringue@spxno.org
Stacy Fletchinger 2A sfletchinger@spxno.org
Jennifer Linn 2B jlinn@spxno.org
Jessica Palmer 2C jpalmer@spxno.org 
Celeste Nillen-Cade 3A cnillencade@spxno.org
Melissa Dickey 3B mdickey@spxno.org
Amy Morel 4A amorel@spxno.org
Yulonda Babineaux 4B ybabineaux@spxno.org
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL    
Shannon Austin English 5/6; Reading 5 saustin@spxno.org
Rochelle Boulet English 7; Reading 6/7 rboulet@spxno.org
Connie Cassini Religion 7 ccassini@spxno.org
Kate Coyne Religion 5 kcoyne@spxno.org
Stephanie Dureau Religion 6 sdureau@spxno.org
Cindy Lota

Social Studies 

clota@spxno.org
Robyn Miltenberger Math rmiltenberger@spxno.org
Mimi Murphy Science mmurphy@spxno.org
     
SPECIALISTS    
Connie Cassini Computer ccassini@spxno.org
Stephanie Dureau Music sdureau@spxno.org
Judy Fenasci Physical Education jfenasci@spxno.org
Kayla Singletary Library ksingletary@spxno.org
Liz Karcher Spanish lkarcher@spxno.org
Reginald Rachuba Art rrachuba@spxno.org